Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Say

KMK Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.6 / 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

24 Total Reviews /files//kmk-logo.png708-895-5394$13855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN


KMK Heating & Cooling

KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$708-895-539413855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png708-895-5394$13855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 24 Total Reviews

5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$13855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN 708-895-5394"Wonderful!!! Very courteous and professional. Did not try to sell me anything. Ken tells it like it is. Very family-friendly. Highly recommended"
from Dyer, IN on April 15th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$13855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN 708-895-5394"KMK is quick to come out and their work is top notch. I had them install a new unit and do maintenance. I am so happy with Kevin and his company; I will be a longtime customer. "
from Highland, IN on February 12th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$13855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN 708-895-5394"Kevin is always professional, and quick to reply. The job is done right. Very happy with KMK!"
from Monee, IL on February 1st, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$13855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN 708-895-5394"Kevin did an amazing job! He completed the new install as though it was for his own home, very clean and neat job. Was truly impressed and he was very quick to respond and get the job done. Highly recomended!!"
from Lowell, IN on January 31st, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$13855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN 708-895-5394"I can’t say enough about the quality of professional service this company provides. My furnace went out 2 days before Thanksgiving, I contacted Kevin and within hours he was at my door. Ordered the parts and the day after Thanksgiving he and Blake installed a new furnace. These guys know what they are doing. If you’re in need of service to your heating or air conditioning units contact these guys. You won’t be disappointed. "
from Lansing, IL on November 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$13855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN 708-895-5394" I will highly recommend KMK Heating & Cooling. They came in and implemented the best solution for the Magic Pak unit while meeting Illinois standards and code requirements. Their punctuality, professionalism, knowledge and skillfulness are hallmarks of their service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
from , IL on October 21st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$13855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN 708-895-5394"Kevin & KMK are beyond excellent and I highly recommend!! They provide prompt, reliable, professional, and excellent customer service. Kevin is honest, has great communication, and goes above expectations to meet your needs and work with you. Their services are also reasonably priced."
from Dyer , IN on October 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$13855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN 708-895-5394"What an amazing team. On my birthday, 3:30 in the afternoon, house full of my kids and grandkids, 98 degrees with a heat index of 104F and my outside AC unit decided it had had enough. A quick call to Kevin, he called Shawn and within 30 minutes he was on his way. In less than an hour my air was up and running. And they didn't even know it was my birthday! Super service, fantastic people!!! Would highly recommend to everyone...and I will!"
from Dyer, IN on August 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$13855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN 708-895-5394"Kevin and Shawn were great! I called them and they came out within 24 hrs of my call. Shawn was very thorough and made sure that he answered all of my questions before leaving. I would definitely call them again!"
from Lansing, IL on August 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$13855 W 117th Ave, Cedar Lake IN 708-895-5394"After our air conditioner stopped running the day before several days of extremely warm temperatures we called KMK and Kevin answered the phone and was out a short time after that. He was able to diagnose the problem and explained the exact problem and what needed to be done to get it resolved. After repairing our issue, he took some extra time to check the rest of our heating/cooling system to make sure everything else was ok. I would definitely recommend KMK as they were very reasonably priced, quick to respond and very thorough and professional to work with."
from Saint John, IN on July 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Financing Options As Low As -

Apply For Financing with Service Finance Company today and see if you qualify!