Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Say

KMK Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

13 Total Reviews /files//kmk-logo.png708-895-5394$1741 Community St, Lansing IL


KMK Heating & Cooling

KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$708-895-53941741 Community St, Lansing IL
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png708-895-5394$1741 Community St, Lansing IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 13 Total Reviews

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$1741 Community St, Lansing IL 708-895-5394"After our air conditioner stopped running the day before several days of extremely warm temperatures we called KMK and Kevin answered the phone and was out a short time after that. He was able to diagnose the problem and explained the exact problem and what needed to be done to get it resolved. After repairing our issue, he took some extra time to check the rest of our heating/cooling system to make sure everything else was ok. I would definitely recommend KMK as they were very reasonably priced, quick to respond and very thorough and professional to work with."
from Saint John, IN on July 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$1741 Community St, Lansing IL 708-895-5394"Very professional, on time, great communication and reasonably priced. "
from Saint John, IN on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$1741 Community St, Lansing IL 708-895-5394"Kevin & KMK are a top notch business and service provider. Kevin has always taken great care of our family, often going out of his way to address needs when we had young kids and furnace issues. Great guy, great business!"
from Crown Point, IN on May 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$1741 Community St, Lansing IL 708-895-5394"Hot water from the Weil-McLain boiler circulated in two zones but not in the third. Kevin answered the call at New Years and scheduled it for the next morning. Shaun first checked that the valve for the suspect zone worked and then bled that line and several radiators to get the heat flowing again. KMK Heating has the expertise to handle any issue with hot water heating systems."
from Munster, IN on January 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$1741 Community St, Lansing IL 708-895-5394"D.T. from ScherervilleKevin and the team are awesome, always picks up the phone and responds promptly and provides excellent work."
from Schererville, IN on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$1741 Community St, Lansing IL 708-895-5394"Kevin and Shawn are always prompt, friendly, & professional. They are truly experts in their industry. I highly recommend KMK Heating & Cooling."
from St. John, IN on June 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$1741 Community St, Lansing IL 708-895-5394"Great guys to work with! Quick response time and they are very neat and clean up after themselves! Thanks KMK!"
from Beecher, IL on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$1741 Community St, Lansing IL 708-895-5394" KMK came to the rescue (on a Sunday) when our boiler failed. They talked us through every possible scenario to try and get us up and running as soon as possible. They ordered parts and were able to install all within 24 hours. Honest and fair prices and all around great people. We will definitely recommend to anyone! "
from Cedar Lake, IN on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$1741 Community St, Lansing IL 708-895-5394" Great job! Came out within hours of calling and had our furnace running again! "
from Crown Point, IN on January 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
KMK Heating & Cooling/files//kmk-logo.png$1741 Community St, Lansing IL 708-895-5394"The technician was professional, courteous and friendly. He clearly explained why our AC wasn’t working and how he could solve the issue. The price was reasonable too. We appreciated the good service! "
from Lansing, IL on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)